Karla Aleman
Presidenta de la Junta
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1850 Hollow Trace Way
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 404-630-8884
karla.aleman@choa.org

Julian Urquidi
Tesorero
Vice President Corporate FP&A
Joerns RecoverCare
Phone: 800-826-0270
Julian.Urquidi@joerns.com

Tracie L. Klinke, Esq.
Secretaria
Klinke Immigration, LLC
320 Cherokee Street NE, Suite C
Marietta, GA 30060
678-713-4255
tracie@klinkeimmigration.com

Lauren Waits
Miembro de la Junta
Communications and Advocacy Consultant
PO Box 48623
Doraville, GA 30362
404-435-0560
lauren@laurenwaits.com

Maria Salazar
Miembro de la Junta
Reporter
WFMZ-TV

Russell Z. Hetzel, Esq.
Miembro de la Junta
Managing Partner
Hetzel Weeks, LLC.
11285 Elkins Road, #D-1
Roswell, GA 30076
678-717-8085
rzhetzel@hetzelweeks.com

Jennifer Hill
Miembro de la Junta
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Peak Campus
404.920.5330
jhill@peakcampus.com