Board of Directors

Lauren Waits
Board Chair
Communications and Advocacy Consultant
PO Box 48623
Doraville, GA 30362
404-435-0560
lauren@laurenwaits.com

Russell Z. Hetzel, Esq.
Treasurer
Managing Partner
Hetzel Weeks, LLC.
11285 Elkins Road, #D-1
Roswell, GA 30076
678-717-8085
rzhetzel@hetzelweeks.com

Tracie L. Klinke, Esq.
Secretary
Klinke Immigration, LLC
320 Cherokee Street NE, Suite C
Marietta, GA 30060
678-713-4255
tracie@klinkeimmigration.com

Martha Dalton
Board Member
Reporter
WABE
740 Bismark Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-733-0933
mdalton@wabe.org

Misty Fernandez
Board Member
Assistant to Senior Vice President, Charitable Giving
Georgia Power Co.
404-506-1110
karla.aleman@choa.org

Jennifer Hill
Board Member
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Peak Campus
404.920.5330
jhill@peakcampus.com

Daniel Smith
Board Member
AMSN Student (FNP Track) at Emory University
2104 Sloan Square NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
336.466.2856
daniel.smith2@emory.edu

Pierre Berastain
Board Member

Director
Harvard University’s Office of Sexual Assault Prevention and Response
75 Mt. Auburn Street, Suite 624
Cambridge, MA 02138
617.496.6450
pberastain@harvard.edu

Ericka Macias-Esposito
Board Member
Education Consultant
Beyond the Resource, LLC
404-661-3898
ericka@beyondtheresource.com