Lauren Waits
Board Chair
Communications and Advocacy Consultant
PO Box 48623
Doraville, GA 30362
404-435-0560
lauren@laurenwaits.com

Julian Urquidi
Treasurer

Vice President Corporate FP&A
Joerns RecoverCare
Phone: 800-826-0270
Julian.Urquidi@joerns.com

Tracie L. Klinke, Esq.
Secretary
Klinke Immigration, LLC
320 Cherokee Street NE, Suite C
Marietta, GA 30060
678-713-4255
tracie@klinkeimmigration.com

Karla Aleman
Board Member
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1850 Hollow Trace Way
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 404-630-8884
karla.aleman@choa.org

Russell Z. Hetzel, Esq.
Board Member
Managing Partner
Hetzel Weeks, LLC.
11285 Elkins Road, #D-1
Roswell, GA 30076
678-717-8085
rzhetzel@hetzelweeks.com

Jennifer Hill
Board Member
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Peak Campus
404.920.5330
jhill@peakcampus.com

Martha Dalton
Board Member
Reporter
WABE
740 Bismark Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-733-0933
mdalton@wabe.org

Daniel Smith
Board Member
AMSN Student (FNP Track) at Emory University
912 Druid Oaks NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
336.466.2856
daniel.smith2@emory.edu